600 Broadway Haverhill, MA 01832  Local: (978) 914-6504
Customer Reviews
Welcome To Floristry
Local Haverhill, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful plant, and staff was very professional and courteous.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2018, 11:33 am

Thank You So Much!!! Means so much To Us!!!
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ordering via the website was very easy. Found what I was looking for and placed the order. I called later and spoke with a very pleasant woman who confirmed the order was placed and delivered. Unfortunately these were a birthday present and the front desk at the hotel did not notify the end client until the next day. They ended up being a day late. I do not believe it was the florist fault tho.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2018, 11:42 am

Oh No!!!! That is really irritating! we did our very best. I spoke To You and was super excited for Your Sister to receive them. I still remember Your Card message:) I am so sorry this happened. Tammy
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Gorgeous flowers! Amazing personal service! Sweet compassion and sympathy! I can't say enough and will definitely be using and recommending in the future!
tammy's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2018, 8:58 am

Thank You for This incredible review!!! and Thank YOU for introducing me to Your amazing mom!!! hope to meet You in Person!!
Kate's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2018, 9:53 am

Oh my gosh - she loved you! Yes, we'll be home in December and I will definitely stop in! :)
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers for my daughter’s wedding were absolutely spectacular! We could not have been more pleased. If you’re looking for flowers, look no more!!
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2018, 12:17 pm

Thank You For This AMAZING review!!!! It was My pleasure!!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

They went above and beyond in service. They delivered out of their delivery area for me when I didn’t realize I had made a delivery online that was out of their delivery area. The recipient also raved about the arrangement. Thank you for being so kind.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you so much my wonderful friends who lost a family member loved the plant.
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Haverhill has a new fantastic flower shop in town and I am so glad I found it. What a beautiful shop and talented florist. Tammy is very creative and charming. She created a table setting for our Anniversary dinner that was beautiful! Her designs are wonderful.
Flower Delivery To Haverhill, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Welcome To Floristry
600 Broadway
Haverhill, MA. 01832
Local: (978) 914-6504

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att